Moore's Machine Company Inc.       Welcome to Moore's Machine


office (919) 708-7112
fax (919) 708-7118

Contact Us

Moore's Machine Company has two locations to serve whatever contract manfacturing needs you may have.


Plant #1

Plant #1 Office: (919) 777-2564

Plant 1 Mananger: Tim Perry Tim.Perry@MooresMachine.com

Plant 1
Engineering Manager:
Vance Derrickson Vance.Derrickson@MooresMachine.com

AR-15 Rifle Sales/Parts: Tim Allen Tim.Allen@MooresMachine.com

Barrel and Barrell Extension:(919) 356-5164

Mailing Address:
Moore's Machine Company of Sanford, Inc.
Attn: Tim Perry
1604 Boone Trail Rd.
Sanford, NC 27330

 

 

 


Plant #2

Plant #2 Office: (919) 708-7112

Chief Executive Officer: Eugene Moore Eugene.Moore@MooresMachine.com

Plant 2 Manager: Larry Tucker Larry.Tucker@MooresMachine.com

Production/Quoting: Monica Purvis Monica.Purvis@MooresMachine.com

Plant 2 Quality: Jacob Evans Jacob.Evans@MooresMachine.com

Engineering: Randy Hardee Randy.Hardee@MooresMachine.com

Shipping/Receiving: Jarrod Purvis Jarrod.Purvis@MooresMachine.com

Human Resources: Ruby Moore Ruby.Moore@MooresMachine.com

Mailing Address:
Moore's Machine Company, Inc.
310 McNeill Rd.
Sanford, NC 27330


Hours of Operation

Office Hours are from 9am-5pm Monday through Friday.